PFO2
Vignette

A “green” strategy, ahead of its time
PFO2, with its socially responsible investment label, was the first SCPI to make the environment a key part of its management strategy back in 2009. Now that limiting the environmental impact of buildings has become a key issue for the sector, PFO2 has become one of the leading SCPI on the market. The SCPI's capitalization allows it to explore new opportunities in Europe while continuing to innovate on environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues.

Customizable real estate investment!

The property assets on the map represent buildings that are fully or partially held, acquired directly or indirectly by PF Grand Paris. They do not offer any guarantee of future investments.
Geographic distribution (1) 2021
  • Région Parisienne 40.4 %
  • Régions 39.6 %
  • Pays-Bas 11 %
  • Allemagne 4 %
  • Paris 3 %
  • Italie 1.2 %
  • Espagne 1.2 %
Sectoral distribution 2021
  • Bureaux 88.1 %
  • Commerces 4.1 %
  • Hôtels, tourisme, loisirs 4.1 %
  • Santé, éducation 3.1 %
  • Logistique, locaux d'activités 0.6 %

Distribution as of 03/31/2022

Subject to change

Please refer to our documents for more information.

(1) As appraised value

(2) Hotels, Health, Restaurants...

Four reasons to invest in the PFO2 SCPI

Vignette
Invest responsibly

When you purchase shares in the PFO2 SCPI, you become an owner of buildings whose energy consumption is constantly being monitored and improved. In addressing the buildings’ expenses, PFO2 pursues a good combination of environmental and financial performance. The building sector is the second largest emitter of greenhouse gases in France after transport. Investing in PFO2 allows you to address this challenge in a pragmatic way.

Diversifiez votre patrimoine avec l’immobilier professionnel © PERIAL
Diversify your assets with commercial real estate

Given the large sums required, commercial real estate investments are often reserved for international or institutional investors. However, when you invest in the PFO2 SCPI, you gain access to the economic momentum and real estate markets of major French and European cities.

Vignette
Supplement your income

With a minimum investment of just €5,000, you can invest in SCPI shares and receive potential income every quarter, without any of the management challenges involved in direct property ownership: no searching for tenants, unexpected expenses, or renovations to supervise... PERIAL Asset Management takes care of everything!

Vignette
Invest in bare ownership without affecting your taxes

Investing in a PERIAL Asset Management SCPI through property division allows you to benefit from a discount on the share price. If you purchase the bare ownership, you will not receive any income during the entire property division period. This technique makes it possible invest a reduced amount without increasing your income or taxes. At the end of the property division period, which can be scheduled to correspond with the start of your retirement, you receive full ownership of the SCPI shares and thus the potential rent to supplement your income. Contact our Financial Advisors. 

Vignette
PFO2, an SCPI with a socially responsible investment label
PFO2 takes environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues into account in the implementation of its investment strategy and asset management.

At a glance

PERIAL AM data as of 03/31/2022 - subject to change
Internal rate of return
Internal rate of return
3,19 %

on 5 years

Distribution rate 2021
Distribution rate 2021
4,59 %
Capitalization
Capitalization
2,67 Mds €
Average share price variation
Average share price variation
0,46 %

Real estate performance

PERIAL AM data as of 03/31/2022 - subject to change
Number of tenants
Number of tenants
539
Number of buildings
Number of buildings
206
Financial occupancy rate
Financial occupancy rate
86,6 %
Firm lease periods
Firm lease periods
4,2 years
Appraised value
Appraised value
2,59 Mds €

Features of the SCPI

PERIAL AM data as of 03/31/2022 - subject to change
Number of shareholders
Number of shareholders
25 567
Category
Category
Office
Type
Type
Variable capital SCPI
Investment horizon
Investment horizon
8 years

Subscription information

PERIAL AM data as of 03/31/2022 - subject to change
Share price including all expenses
Share price including all expenses
196 €
Minimum investment
Minimum investment
30 parts
Vesting date
Vesting date
5 months
Management fee ex-tax
Management fee ex-tax
11,50 %
Subscription fee ex-tax
Subscription fee ex-tax
8,50 %

Financial performance

PERIAL AM data as of 03/31/2022 - subject to change
  • Distribution rate
  • Share price as of 1st January
Warning :
Past performance is no guarantee of future results.

Our rewards

Victoire Le Particulier 2020 - Transparence
Victoire d'or pour son information aux épargnants
Victoire-pierre papier 2021
Victoire de la Pierre-Papier 2021 - PFO2
Top d'or 2021 - Grand Prix du jury - SCPI Bureaux
Top d'or 2021 - Grand Prix du jury - SCPI Bureaux

The risks

SCPI investments are real estate investments
SCPI investments are therefore long-term investments for which liquidity is limited and the capital and income are not guaranteed. The simulated risk indicator is therefore based on the assumption that you will keep the product for 8 years. It allows you to assess the risk level of this product as compared to others. This product is classified in the 3 out of 7 risk category, which is a low-to- average risk category. In other words, potential losses related to the product’s future results after eight years are classified as being low to average.You may have trouble selling your product or may need to sell at a price that will significantly affect the amount you will receive in return. This product does not include any protection against market fluctuations, and you could potentially lose part or all of your investment.
Lower risk Higher risk
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3PFO2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

How do I suscribe?

News


The PERIAL Asset Management difference

La stratégie ESG de PFO2

A committed Group

PERIAL’s history is linked to that of the investment and real estate markets, which are currently facing major challenges. Fully aware of our responsibility, we take a pragmatic approach by ensuring the responsible management of SCPI buildings, anticipating energy regulations and releasing the 2030 PERIAL Positive Plan. We are committed to offering you responsible investment solutions.

Innovation

Innovation

PERIAL Asset Management is carrying on a family tradition of bold entrepreneurship: with the creation of PF1 in 1966, one of the first SCPI on the market and PFO2, the first green SCPI in 2009, PERIAL AM has paved the way for and structured the SCPI market from its beginnings.

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

Founded in 1966 with the launch of one of the first SCPI on the market, the PERIAL Group now applies its expertise to the entire real estate value chain. PERIAL Asset Management believes that sustainable performance is the only kind that matters.

Independence

Independence

PERIAL Asset Management is an independent, family-owned management company. This means it does not report to any shareholders other than the members of its SCPI. This freedom is precious. It ensures that PERIAL AM’s interests are perfectly aligned with those of its investors.

In the news

Our complementary investment solutions

PF Grand Paris
Enhance your investments by capitalizing on the real estate dynamic of a large-scale regional development project.
Discover
PF Hospitalité Europe
A 100% European SCPI specialized in hospitality and accommodation
Discover
PFO
Diversify your portfolio by investing in a variety of sectors: offices, hospitality, shops and business premises in France and the Euro zone.
Discover
SCI PERIAL Euro Carbone
Help reduce greenhouse gas emissions in France and Europe by including PERIAL Euro Carbone, a non-traded SCI, in your life insurance policies.
Discover

PFO2

Une stratégie "verte" en avance sur son temps
Première SCPI plaçant une démarche environnementale au cœur de sa gestion, PFO2 anticipe la réglementation depuis sa création en 2009. Aujourd’hui, alors que la maîtrise de l’impact environnemental des immeubles est au cœur des enjeux du secteur, PFO2 est devenue l’une des SCPI les plus importantes du marché. L’avance prise depuis plus de 10 ans lui permet d’envisager de nouveaux horizons en Europe et de continuer d’innover sur les enjeux Environnementaux, Sociétaux et de Gouvernances (ESG).

L’investissement immobilier à la carte !

Les actifs immobiliers cartographiés représentent des immeubles acquis directement ou indirectement par PFO2 et détenus en intégralité ou partiellement. Ils ne préjugent pas des investissements futurs.
Répartition géographique (1) 2020
  • Région Parisienne 42%
  • Provinces 37%
  • Zone Euro 18%
  • Paris 3%
Répartition sectorielle 2020
  • Bureaux 91%
  • Commerce 5%
  • Batiments 3%
  • Activités 1%

Répartition au 31/03/2020

susceptible d'évoluer

Veuillez-vous référer à notre documentation pour plus d'informations.

(1) En valeur d'expertise

Quatre raisons d’investir dans la SCPI PFO2

Vignette
Investissez de façon responsable

En achetant des parts de la SCPI PFO2, vous devenez propriétaire d’immeubles dont les consommations en énergies sont suivies et améliorées en permanence. En agissant sur les charges des immeuble, PFO2 associe ainsi la performance environnementale à la recherche de performance financière. Le secteur du bâtiment est le deuxième émetteur de gaz à effet de serre en France, derrière les transports. Investissez dans PFO2 et agissez avec pragmatisme face à cet enjeu.

Investissement 2 © Investissement 2
Diversifiez votre patrimoine avec l’immobilier professionnel

Du fait de l’importance des sommes à engager, l’immobilier professionnel est souvent réservé aux investisseurs internationaux ou institutionnels. Mais en investissant dans la SCPI PFO2, vous accédez à la dynamique économique et immobilière du marché des métropoles en France et en Europe.

Vignette
Complétez vos revenus

Accessibles dès 5 000 €, investissez dans des parts de SCPI et percevez vos loyers potentiels chaque trimestre, sans les soucis de gestions liés à l’immobilier direct : pas de recherche de locataires, pas de charges imprévues, pas de travaux à gérer… PERIAL Asset Management s’occupe de tout.

Vignette
Investissez en Nue-Propriété sans impacter votre fiscalité

En investissant dans une SCPI PERIAL Asset Management en démembrement, vous bénéficiez d’une décote sur le prix d’achat de la part. Si vous achetez la nue-propriété, vous ne percevez pas de loyer pendant le démembrement. Cette technique permet donc d’investir à coûts réduits sans augmenter vos revenus ni votre fiscalité. A la fin du démembrement, qui peut par exemple être programmé sur un départ en retraite, vous récupérez la pleine propriété des parts de SCPI, donc les loyers éventuels, pour compléter vos revenus. Contactez nos Conseillers Financiers.  

L'essentiel

Données PERIAL AM au 31/03/2020 - susceptibles d’évoluer
Taux de Rendement Interne sur 5 ans
Taux de Rendement Interne sur 5 ans
4,61%
Taux de distribution 2019
Taux de distribution 2019
4,61%
Capitalisation au 31/03/2020
Capitalisation au 31/03/2020
2,36 Mds €
Variation du prix moyen de la part 2019
Variation du prix moyen de la part 2019
0,5%

Performances immobilières

Données PERIAL AM au 31/03/2020 - susceptibles d’évoluer
Nombre de locataires
Nombre de locataires
584
Nombre d'immeubles
Nombre d'immeubles
216
Taux d'occupation financier
Taux d'occupation financier
88,3%
Durée moyenne des baux
Durée moyenne des baux
3,6 ans
Valeur d'expertise
Valeur d'expertise
2,35 Mds €

Caractéristiques de la SCPI

Données PERIAL AM au 31/03/2020 - susceptibles d’évoluer
Nombre d'associés
Nombre d'associés
22 551
Catégorie
Catégorie
Bureau
Type
Type
SCPI à capital variable
Horizon de placement
Horizon de placement
8 ans

Informations de souscription

Données PERIAL AM au 31/03/2020 - susceptibles d’évoluer
Prix de la part tout frais inclus
Prix de la part tout frais inclus
196 €
Minimum d'investissement
Minimum d'investissement
30 parts
Délai de jouissance
Délai de jouissance
5 mois
Commission de gestion HT
Commission de gestion HT
11,5%
Commission de souscription HT
Commission de souscription HT
8,5%

Performances financières

Données PERIAL AM au 31/12/2019 - susceptibles d’évoluer
  • DVM (taux de distribution)
  • Prix moyen de la part
Avertissement :
Les performances passées de la SCPI PFO2 ne préjugent pas des performances futures.

Les risques

Investir en SCPI est un investissement immobilier
L’investissement en SCPI est donc un investissement de long terme dont la liquidité est limitée, le capital et les revenus non garantis. L’indicateur synthétique de risque part de l’hypothèse que vous conservez le produit pendant 8 années. Il permet d’apprécier le niveau de risque de ce produit par rapport à d’autres. Ce produit se situe dans la classe de risque 3 sur 7, qui est une classe de risque entre basse et moyenne. Autrement dit, les pertes potentielles liées aux futurs résultats du produit au-delà des 8 ans se situent à un niveau entre faible et moyen. Vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir vendre facilement votre produit, ou de devoir vendre à un prix qui influera sensiblement sur le montant que vous percevriez en retour. Ce produit ne prévoyant pas de protection contre les aléas de marché, vous pourriez perdre tout ou partie de votre investissement.
À risque plus faible À risque plus élévé
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3PFO2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Comment souscrire ?

Documentation

Liste de documents
PFO2
La News PFO2 du 1er Trimestre 2020
Télécharger
Rapport annuel PFO2 2018
Télécharger
Documentation d'Information Clé PFO2
Télécharger

Actualités PFO2



La différence Perial

Groupe responsable

Groupe engagé

L’histoire de PERIAL s’inscrit dans celles des marchés de l’épargne et de l’immobilier qui sont aujourd’hui confrontés à de grands défis. Conscients de notre responsabilité, nous agissons avec pragmatisme : gestion responsable des immeubles des SCPI, anticipation des réglementations énergétiques, publication du Plan Climat PERIAL 2030… Nous nous engageons pour vous proposer une épargne responsable.

Innovation

Innovation

PERIAL Asset Management perpétue l'audace d'une famille d’entrepreneurs : avec PF1 en 1966, l’une des premières SCPI du marché, ou PFO2 dès 2009, la première SCPI à vocation environnementale, PERIAL AM défriche et structure le marché de la SCPI depuis ses origines.

50 ans d’expérience

50 ans d’expérience

Fondé en 1966 avec le lancement de l’une des premières SCPI du marché, le groupe PERIAL exerce aujourd’hui son expertise sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de production de valeur de l’immobilier. Pour PERIAL Asset Management, les performances durables sont les seules qui comptent.

Indépendance

Indépendance

PERIAL Asset Management est une société de gestion indépendante, à capital familial. Elle n’a donc pas de comptes à rendre à des actionnaires mais seulement aux associés des SCPI. Cette liberté est précieuse : les intérêts de PERIAL AM sont ainsi parfaitement alignés sur ceux de ses investisseurs.

La presse parle de nous